Match Fixtures 2016-2017


Date Home Score Away Result Venue Tip Time
Sunday, 25 September 2016 Bury Bombers 15 v 49 Harriers1 Away Win Bury St Edmonds 2pm
Saturday, 22 October 2016 Brixton Ballers  41 v 42 Harriers1 Away Win Brixton 3pm
Sunday, 27 November 2016 Harriers1  39 v  18 Titans4 Home Win Oasis Academy Mayfield 11:20am
Sunday, 4 December 2016 Harriers1  28 v 31 Sparrows Home Loss Oasis Academy Mayfield 11:20am
Sunday, 11 December 2016 Harriers1 35 v 38 Tornados Home Loss Oasis Academy Mayfield 1:20pm
Sunday, 18 December 2016 Harriers1 50  v 29 Bury Bombers Home Win  Oasis Academy Mayfield 1:20pm
Sunday, 15 January 2017 Leicester Cobras 2  23 v  51 Harriers1 Away Win Leicester 3:15pm
Sunday, 5 February 2017 Tornados v Harriers1 Littlehampton 4:15pm
Saturday, 11 March 2017 SWBC Tigers v Harriers1 Brighton 12:45pm
Saturday, 25 March 2017 Sparrows v Harriers1 London N1 4:20pm
Sunday, 30 April 2017 Harriers1 v Leicester Cobras 2 Oasis Academy Mayfield 11:20am
Sunday, 7 May 2017 Titans4 v Harriers1 London tbc
Sunday, 14 May 2017 Harriers1 v Brixton Ballers Oasis Academy Mayfield 11:20am
Sunday, 21 May 2017 Harriers1 v SWBC Tigers Oasis Academy Mayfield 11:20am

Date Home Score Away Result Venue Tip Time
Saturday, 14 January 2017 Aces  62 v  24 Harriers2 Home Loss Aylesbury 1:30pm
Sunday, 9 October 2016 CWBA 46 v 26 Harriers2 Away Loss Coventry 12pm
Saturday, 15 October 2016 Thames Valley Kings 54 v 17  Harriers2 Away Loss Thames Valley 12:30pm
Sunday, 6 November 2016 Harriers2  4 v 44 Plymouth Storm Home Loss Oasis Academy Mayfield 11:20am
Saturday, 19 November 2016 Plymouth Storm 56 v 14 Harrier2 Away Loss Plymouth 2:20pm
Sunday, 11 December 2016 Harriers2 14 v  29 Bears Home Loss Oasis Academy Mayfield 11:20am
Sunday, 8 January 2017 Harriers2 14 v  45 Thames Valley Kings  Home Loss Oasis Academy Mayfield 1:20pm
Saturday, 28 January 2017 Worcester Wolves 54 v 17 Harriers2  Away Loss Worcester 12pm
Sunday, 12 February 2017 Bears v Harriers2 Warwickshire 1pm
Sunday, 19 February 2017 Harriers2 v CWBA Oasis Academy Mayfield 11:20pm
Sunday, 26 March 2017 Harriers2 v Worcester Wolves Oasis Academy Mayfield 11:20pm
Sunday, 30 April 2017 Harriers2 v Aces Oasis Academy Mayfield 1:20pm